• Stringdusters_MailingList_Square_300x280_FINAL

  • Stringdusters_LetItGo_Square_300x280_FINAL_FIX

  • Stringdusters_Trailblazers_Square_300x280_FINAL

  • NYTimes scroller

  • Tour Dates

    Thu, May 21, 2015
    Chillicothe, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, May 22, 2015
    Chillicothe, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, May 23, 2015
    Evans, GA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, May 24, 2015
    Charlotte, NC
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, May 29, 2015
    Atlanta, GA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Jun 11, 2015
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Jun 13, 2015
    Denver, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Jun 14, 2015
    Ontario, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Jun 19, 2015
    Taos, NM
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Wed, Jul 1, 2015
    Milwaukee, WI
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Jul 2, 2015
    Chicago, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Jul 5, 2015
    Valporaiso, IN
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Jul 16, 2015
    Oak Hill, NY
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015
    North Plains, OR
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015
    North Plains, OR
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Jul 24, 2015
    Lyons, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Aug 8, 2015
    Alta, WY
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015
    Cockeysville, MD
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Sep 18, 2015
    Flagstaff, AZ
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015
    Coloma, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015
    Flagstaff, AZ
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Sep 20, 2015
    St. Helena, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Oct 2, 2015
    Raleigh, NC
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Oct 3, 2015
    Raleigh, NC
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Oct 9, 2015
    Nelson County, VA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Oct 10, 2015
    Nelson County, VA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Oct 11, 2015
    Nelson County, VA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Website Design by Vibethink: A ceative agency in Charlottesville, Virgnina. Web Design, Web Development, Marketing, Strategy