• Stringdusters_MailingList_Square_300x280_FINAL

  • Stringdusters_LetItGo_Square_300x280_FINAL_FIX

  • Stringdusters_Trailblazers_Square_300x280_FINAL

  • NYTimes scroller

  • Tour Dates

    Fri, Feb 20, 2015
    Avon, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Feb 21, 2015
    Avon, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Feb 22, 2015
    Avon, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Mar 5, 2015
    Eugene, OR
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015
    Seattle, WA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Mar 7, 2015
    Portland, OR
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Mon, Mar 9, 2015
    Whitefish, MT
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Tue, Mar 10, 2015
    Missoula, MT
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Wed, Mar 11, 2015
    Jackson, WY
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Mar 12, 2015
    Park City, UT
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Mar 14, 2015
    Oakland, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Mar 15, 2015
    San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Mar 19, 2015
    Live Oak, FL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Mar 20, 2015
    Live Oak, FL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Mar 20, 2015
    Tahoe, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Mar 21, 2015
    Live Oak, FL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Mar 22, 2015
    Live Oak, FL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Apr 16, 2015
    Austin, TX
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Apr 17, 2015
    Austin, TX
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Apr 18, 2015
    Boulder , CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Boulder, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Wed, Apr 22, 2015
    Lawrence, KS
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Apr 23, 2015
    Omaha, NE
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015
    Madison, WI
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015
    Tiffin, IA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, May 15, 2015
    Evanston, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, May 16, 2015
    St. Joseph, MI
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, May 17, 2015
    Detroit, MI
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Tue, May 19, 2015
    Cleveland, OH
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Wed, May 20, 2015
    Cincinnatti, OH
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, May 22, 2015
    Chillicothe, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, May 23, 2015
    Chillicothe, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, May 24, 2015
    Chillicothe, IL
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Jun 11, 2015
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Jun 12, 2015
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Later Shows >>
    Website Design by Vibethink: A ceative agency in Charlottesville, Virgnina. Web Design, Web Development, Marketing, Strategy