• Stringdusters_MailingList_Square_300x280_FINAL

  • Stringdusters_LetItGo_Square_300x280_FINAL_FIX

  • Stringdusters_Trailblazers_Square_300x280_FINAL

  • NYTimes scroller

  • Tour Dates

    Fri, Dec 5, 2014
    Fort Collins, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014
    Denver, CO
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Dec 11, 2014
    Puerto Morelos, Mexico
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    With Yonder Mountain String Band & Railroad Earth

    Also featuring Leftover Salmon, Greensky Bluegrass, The Travelin' McCourys, Sam Bush & many more!

    December 11-15, 2014

    Doors/Show varies
    Price varies
    Fri, Jan 9, 2015
    Snowshoe, WV
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Jan 10, 2015
    Snowshoe, WV
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Jan 15, 2015
    Jim Thopre, PA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Jan 16, 2015
    Falls Church, VA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Jan 17, 2015
    Falls Church, VA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015
    Raleigh, NC
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Wed, Jan 21, 2015
    Boone, NC
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Jan 22, 2015
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Jan 23, 2015
    Athens, GA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015
    Athens, GA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Mar 5, 2015
    Eugene, OR
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015
    Seattle, WA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Mar 7, 2015
    Portland, OR
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Mon, Mar 9, 2015
    Whitefish, MT
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Tue, Mar 10, 2015
    Missoula, MT
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Wed, Mar 11, 2015
    Jackson, WY
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Thu, Mar 12, 2015
    Park City, UT
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sat, Mar 14, 2015
    Oakland, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Sun, Mar 15, 2015
    San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Info
  • Tickets
  • Details

    Doors/Show
    Price

    Website Design by Vibethink: A ceative agency in Charlottesville, Virgnina. Web Design, Web Development, Marketing, Strategy